JUVENTAS SECRET

The secret of everlasting youth.

Luxurious, high effective cosmetics for the new woman.

 
 
100% VEGAN SKINCARE

A TOUCH OF DIVINITY

High-Class rejuvenating cure
with natural plant extracts

We are pleased to present you the first cosmetic series of GOLDHEIT: Juventas Secret. Juventas, goddess of youth, reflects the immortality based on natural plant oils. The unique, high-effective anti-aging face treatment is our gift for you: A top-class rejuvenating cure without compromises. Selected top ingredients combined in an innovative way with first-class natural raw material for an anti-aging revolution de luxe.

PREMIUM ANTI-AGING

SKINCARE

No.1

ELIXIR

No.2

DAY CREAM

No.3

NIGHT CREAM

No.4

EYE CARE

No. 1 

JUVENTAS SECRET ELIXIR

Premium Anti-Aging Serum

High concentrated ingredients like spilanthol (natural muscle relaxant), acetyl hexapeptide-8 (soft alternative to botox), crosslinked, long and short chain hyaluronic acid, argan oil, jojoba oil and avocado oil will give you a high-tech rejuvenating cure de luxe. The result: A tighten and sparkling teint - the whole day!

Use: Gently apply the serum to your face after cleansing in the morning and evening. Pat it in and leave to act for a short time. Afterwards use GOLDHEIT Juventas Secret Day or Night Cream.

No. 2

JUVENTAS SECRET DAY CREAM

Luxurious Anti-Aging Day Cream

Juventas Secret Day Cream is a luxurious and intensive anti-aging skin care based on natural plant ingredients. Reactivating, skin-firming day cream with high lifting effect. The natural anti-aging force of spilanthol, a natural muscle relaxant, will relax your skin in a flash. The anti-aging effect is reinforced by grape seed oil, pomegranate oil, argan oil, Q10, hyaluronic acid and jojoba oil. 

Use: Gently apply to your face, throat and décolleté, after cleansing in the morning.

Recommendation: For a perfect skin texture use GOLDHEIT Juventas Secret Elixir and GOLDHEIT Juventas Secret Eye Care before. 

Perfect without or less Make-Up.

No. 3 

JUVENTAS SECRET NIGHT CREAM

Premium Anti-Aging Night Cream

High intensive anti-aging skin care based on natural plant ingredients. Rich night cream to  strengthen the collagen formation and regeneration process. For a tighter, even skin over night. Spilanthol, a natural muscle relaxant, will soften fine lines and wrinkels. The high efficient anti-aging effect is reinforced by babassu oil, grape seed oil, pomegranate oil, argan oil, Q10, hyaluronic acid and jojoba oil. 

Use: Gently apply to your face, throat and décolleté, after cleansing in the evening.

Recommendation: For a perfect skin texture use GOLDHEIT Juventas Secret Elixir and GOLDHEIT Juventas Secret Eye Care before. 

Tip: GOLDHEIT Juventas Secret Night Cream is also perfect under a strong make-up. 

No. 4 

JUVENTAS SECRET EYE CARE

Premium Anti-Aging Eye Cream

Juventas Secret Eye Care will give you a juvenile appearance based on spilanthol (natural muscle relaxant), crosslinked, long and short chain hyaluronic acid, acetyl hexapeptide-8 (soft alternative to botox), argan oil, jojoba oil, squalane, shea butter and almond oil. Highly efficient. Premium lifting effect. Fragrance free.

Use: Gently apply to your eye area and pat it in after cleansing in the morning and evening.

REVIEW

"Can't get enough of GOLDHEIT skin care. It really makes small wrinkles disappear. Thank you!"

REVIEW

— Elisabeth Rausch

0

JUVENTAS SECRET

Das Geheimnis ewiger Jugend.

Hoch effektive Premium-Wirkkosmetik für die moderne Frau von heute.

 
 
100% VEGANE LUXUS HAUTPFLEGE

EIN HAUCH GÖTTLICHES

High-Class Verjüngungskur
mit natürlichen Pflanzenextrakten

Mit Freude präsentieren wir Ihnen die erste Kosmetiklinie von GOLDHEIT: Juventas Secret. Juventas, Göttin der Jugend, spiegelt das Unvergängliche auf Basis natürlicher Pflanzenöle wieder. Denn mit dieser einzigartigen Anti-Aging Gesichtspflegeserie, schenken wir Ihnen eine High-Tech Verjüngungskur. Exklusive Wirkstoffkompostionen sowie erstklassige, pflanzliche Rohstoffe wurden höchst innovativ vereint. Eine Anti-Aging Revolution der Extraklasse!

PREMIUM ANTI-AGING

GESICHTSPFLEGE

No.1

ELIXIR

No.2

DAY CREAM

No.3

NIGHT CREAM

No.4

EYE CARE

No. 1 

JUVENTAS SECRET ELIXIR

Premium Anti-Aging Serum

Hochkonzentrierte Wirkstoffe wie Spilanthol (natürliches Muskelrelaxanz), Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 (sanfte Alternative zu Botox), vernetzte, lang- und kurzkettige Hyaluronsäure, Arganöl, Jojobaöl und Avocadoöl schenken Ihnen eine High-Tech Verjüngungskur der Extraklasse. Das Ergebnis: Ein straffer und strahlender Teint - den ganzen Tag.

Anwendung: Das Serum morgens und abends auf das gereinigte Gesicht auftragen und sanft einklopfen. Kurz einwirken lassen. Anschließend GOLDHEIT Juventas Secret EyeDay oder Night Cream verwenden.

No. 2

JUVENTAS SECRET DAY CREAM

Luxus Anti-Aging Tagescreme

Juventas Secret Day Cream bietet auf Basis natürlicher Pflanzenöle luxuriöse sowie intensive Anti-Aging Pflege für Ihre Gesichtshaut. Eine reaktivierende, straffende Tagespflege mit exklusivem Lifting Effekt. Die natürliche Anti-Aging Wirkung von Spilanthol, ein natürliches Muskelrelaxanz, lässt Ihre Haut im Nu entspannen. Die glättende Wirkung wird verstärkt durch Traubenkernöl, Granatapfelöl, Q10, Arganöl, Hyaluronsäure sowie Jojobaöl.

Anwendung: Morgens auf das gereinigte Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und sanft verteilen.

Mattiert das Gesicht und ist somit ideal auch ohne Make-Up tragbar.

No. 3 

JUVENTAS SECRET NIGHT CREAM

Premium Anti-Aging Nachtcreme

Juventas Secret Night Cream bietet auf Basis natürlicher Pflanzenöle hochintensive Anti-Aging Pflege für Ihre Gesichtshaut. Eine reichhaltige Nachtpflege zur Stärkung des Kollagennetzwerkes und Regenerationsprozesses. Für ein glatteres, strafferes Hautbild über Nacht. Spilanthol, ein natürliches Muskelrelaxanz, mindert feine Linien und Fältchen. Die herausragende Anti-Aging Wirkung wird verstärkt durch Babassuöl, Traubenkernöl, Granatapfelöl, Q10, Arganöl, Hyaluronsäure sowie Jojobaöl. 

Anwendung: Abends auf das gereinigte Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und sanft verteilen.

Hinweis: Die Nachtcreme dient auch wunderbar als 24h Creme und ist somit auch ideale Grundlage unter einem stärkeren Make-Up.

No. 4 

JUVENTAS SECRET EYE CARE

Premium Anti-Aging Augenpflege

Juventas Secret Eye Care schenkt Ihnen auf Basis von Spilanthol (natürliches Muskelrelaxanz), vernetzte, lang- und kurzkettige Hyaluronsäure, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 (sanfte Alternative zu Botox), Arganöl, Jojobaöl, Squalane, Shea Butter und Mandelöl Ihren jugendlichen Augenaufschlag zurück. Hoch effektiv. Premium Lifting Effekt. Parfumfrei.

Anwendung: Die Augencreme wird von innen nach außen bis zum Wangeknochen mit dem Ringfinger aufgetragen und von außen nach innen eingeklopft. Mit dieser Technik wird die Mikrozirkulation der Haut angeregt. Die Augenpartie wird dadurch optimal gepflegt. Gerne kann die Augencreme auch etwas unter den Brauenbogen (nicht auf das Lid) gegeben werden.

REVIEW

"Ich kann gar nicht genug von Goldheit Produkten bekommen. Sie polstern wirklich kleine Fältchen auf. 5 Sterne dafür."

REVIEW

— Elisabeth Rausch

0