Image by CDC

OUR

SOLUTIONS

ELIXIRS

The right solution

for every problem.

Highly dosed

Highly effective

SOLUTIONS

NEW

SKIN C

ELIXIR

PRO+

PURE

ELIXIR

CALM

THERAPY

ELIXIR

HYDRO

INFUSION

ELIXIR

Solutions

NEW SKIN C ELIXIR

Vitamin C Serum with highly dosed hyaluronic acid

A high performance serum for pale, dull skin, age spots, pigmentation marks, large pores or for perfecting the skin texture. With aquaxyl, approx. 10% vitamin C, ethyl ascorbic acid and highly dosed hyaluronic acid. The New Skin C Elixir provides a healthier, firmer, more radiant appearance of the skin. This effective all-rounder helps to reduce the visible signs of skin aging. 


Note: When using the New Skin C Elixir, please make sure to use sufficient sun protection during the day (recommendation: X4 Skin Protect Serum).

Use: Gently apply the serum to your face after cleansing (in the morning) and evening. Pat it in and leave to act for a short time. In the summer months we recommend to limit the application to the evening.

Fragrance free.

NewSkinCElixir.png
Pro+PureElixir.png

Solutions

PRO+ PURE ELIXIR

Serum for blemished skin

High-dose concentrate for impure skin based on salicylic acid (BHA), niacinamide, witch hazel water, hyaluronic acid, tocopherol, panthenol, willow bark extract, burdock extract. Counteracts impurities or prevents them from developing in the first place. The Pro+ Pure Elixir makes the skin appear refined, pure and clearly smoothed. It moisturises, has an anti-inflammatory effect and can also strengthen connective tissue and tighten the skin.

Use: Gently apply the serum to your face after cleansing (in the morning) and evening. Pat it in and leave to act for a short time. 

Fragrance free.

Solutions

CALM THERAPY ELIXIR

Serum against redness, Couperose, Rosacea

The Calm Therapy Elixir was specially developed for couperose, rosacea and for skin prone to redness. It offers a symbiosis of inflammation protection and moisture booster. The anti-redness complex of tiger grass, horse chestnut, willow bark extract, butcher's broom, panthenol and hyaluronic acid can strengthen the vessels and connective tissue in the long term, minimize redness and prevent inflammation. The skin appears fresher, refined and firmer and irregularities and redness are minimized.

Use: Gently apply the serum to your face after cleansing (in the morning) and evening. Pat it in and leave to act for a short time. 

Fragrance free.

CalmTherapyElixir.png
HydroInfusionElixir.png

Solutions

HYDRO INFUSION ELIXIR

Serum for dehydrated skin / Instant Booster Serum

Serum for skin lacking moisture or as a long-lasting instant booster based on aquaxyl, niacinamide, urea, tocopherol, hyaluronic acid and panthenol. The Hydro Infusion Elixir can penetrate into deeper layers of the skin and improve the formation of aquaporins. After prolonged use it can provide deep hydration for days and weeks afterwards. The concentrate lies on the skin and immediately reduces wrinkles. 
Also ideal for an immediate result. "Fast Beautiful Skin Serum"

Use: Gently apply the serum to your face after cleansing (in the morning) and evening. Pat it in and leave to act for a short time. 

Fragrance free.

0

Image by CDC

UNSERE

SOLUTIONS

ELIXIERE

Für jedes Hautproblem die 

passende Lösung.

Hochdosiert und

hocheffektiv

SOLUTIONS

NEW

SKIN C

ELIXIR

PRO+

PURE

ELIXIR

CALM

THERAPY

ELIXIR

HYDRO

INFUSION

ELIXIR

Solutions

NEW SKIN C ELIXIR

Vitamin C Serum mit hochdosierter Hyaluronsäure

Ein hoch leistungsstarkes Serum bei fahler, stumpfer Haut, Altersflecken, Pigmentflecken, großen Poren oder zur Perfektionierung des Hautbildes. Mit Aquaxyl, ca. 10% Vitamin C, Ethyl Ascorbinsäure und hochdosierter Hyaluronsäure. Das New Skin C Elixir sorgt für ein gesünderes, pralleres, strahlenderes Aussehen der Haut. Dieses effektive Multitalent hilft, um die sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung zu mildern. 

Anwendung: Das Serum (morgens und) abends auf das gereinigte Gesicht auftragen und sanft einklopfen. Kurz einwirken lassen. Anschließend mit der Tagesroutine oder Abendroutine fortfahren. In den Sommermonaten empfehlen wir die Anwendung auf die Abendroutine zu beschränken.

Hinweis: Bei Verwendung des New Skin C Elixirs, bitte tagsüber unbedingt auf ausreichend Sonnenschutz achten (Empfehlung: X4 Skin Protect Serum).

Parfümfrei.

NewSkinCElixir.png
Pro+PureElixir.png

Solutions

PRO+ PURE ELIXIR

Serum gegen unreine Haut

Hochdosiertes Konzentrat bei unreiner Haut auf Basis von Salicylsäure (BHA), Niacinamide, Hamameliswasser, Hyaluronsäure, Tocopherol, Panthenol, Weidenrindenextrakt, Kletten-Extrakt. Wirkt Unreinheiten entgegen oder lässt diese erst gar nicht entstehen. Das Pro+ Pure Elixir lässt die Haut verfeinert, rein und deutlich geglättet erscheinen. Es spendet Feuchtigkeit, wirkt entzündungshemmend und kann zudem bindegewebsstärkend und hautstraffend wirken.

Anwendung: Das Serum (morgens und) abends auf das gereinigte Gesicht auftragen und sanft einklopfen. Kurz einwirken lassen. Anschließend mit der Tagesroutine oder Abendroutine fortfahren.

Parfümfrei.

Solutions

CALM THERAPY ELIXIR

Konzentrat bei Rötungen, Couperose, Rosacea

Das Calm Therapy Elixir wurde speziell für Couperose, Rosacea und für die zu Rötungen neigende Haut entwickelt. Es bietet eine Symbiose aus Entzündungsschutz und Feuchtigkeitsbooster. Der Anti-Rötungskomplex aus Tigergras, Rosskastanie, Weidenrindenextrakt, stechender Mäusedorn, Panthenol sowie Hyaluronsäure kann die Gefäße und das Bindegewebe langfristig stärken, Rötungen minimieren und Entzündungen vorbeugen. Das Hautbild erscheint frischer, verfeinert, gestrafft und Unregelmäßigkeiten sowie Rötungen wirken minimiert.

Anwendung: Das Serum (morgens und) abends auf das gereinigte Gesicht auftragen und sanft einklopfen. Kurz einwirken lassen. Anschließend mit der Tagesroutine oder Abendroutine fortfahren.

Parfümfrei.

CalmTherapyElixir.png
HydroInfusionElixir.png

Solutions

HYDRO INFUSION ELIXIR

Serum bei feuchtigkeitsarmer Haut / Sofort Booster Serum

Serum bei feuchtigkeitsarmer Haut oder als nachhaltiger Sofort-Booster auf Basis von Aquaxyl, Niacinamide, Urea, Tocopherol, Hyaluronsäure und Panthenol. Das Hydro Infusion Elixir kann in tiefere Hautschichten eindringen und dort die Bildung von Aquaporinen verbessern und nach längerer Anwendung noch Tage und Wochen danach für eine tiefgreifende Hydratisierung sorgen. Das Konzentrat legt sich auf die Haut und lässt Fältchen umgehend geringer erscheinen. 
Ideal auch für ein Sofort-Ergebnis. „Schnell schöne Haut Serum“

Anwendung: Das Serum (morgens und) abends auf das gereinigte Gesicht auftragen und sanft einklopfen. Kurz einwirken lassen. Anschließend mit der Tagesroutine oder Abendroutine fortfahren.

Parfümfrei.

0